Sacramento County Bar Association


Sacramento County Bar Association

Sacramento County Bar Association
425 University Ave., Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95825

Lawyer Referral and Information Service:
916.564.6707 SE HABLA ESPAÑOL
Phone: (916) 564-3780
Fax: (916) 564-3787
Email: scba@sacbar.org

SCBA Staff

Mary J Burroughs
Executive Director
mburroughs@sacbar.org

Martha Fenchen
Fee Arbitration/ Membership
mfenchen@sacbar.org

Cecilia Rainey
Events / MCLE
cecilia.rainey@sacbar.org

Danielle Laughter
Sales / Marketing
dlaughter@sacbar.org

SCBA Staff
Indigent Defense Panel
ipdstaff@sacbar.org

SCBA Staff
Lawyer Referral and Information Service
referral@sacbar.org

Milenko Vlaisavljevic
Graphic Design
milenko@sacbar.org

Tracey Himz
Accounting
hinzmom@aol.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial