SCBA Solo/Small Practice Division

Helping your small firm succeed!

MISSION:

The Division provides a forum for networking, educational opportunities, and events to promote the success of solo and small firm practitioners.

2019 DIVISION OFFICERS

CO-CHAIRS

John Orcutt
john@johncaleborcutt.com

Connor Olson
connor@cwo-law.com

 

Board Members

Co-Secretary:

Rob Hoffman
rob@hofmannlegal.com

Mary Derner
mary@caulfieldlawfirm.com

Treasurer:

Debra Samuels
samuels@samuels-law.com

Members at Large:

Tim Del Castillo
tdc@castleemploymentlaw.com

Greg Reaume
Gregory@wallacelegalco.com

Ellen Arabian-Lee
ellen@arabian-leelaw.com

Tyler Dahl
tyler@tqdlaw.com

Jeff Arnold
arnold@samuellawoffice.com

 

  • Contact the Solo/Small Firm Practice Division for more information and ways to get involved.  E-mail solo@sacbar.org or call 916-564-3780 x 210
  • Join the SSPD’s Yahoo Group for updates, news, and networking.
  • Membership is FREE for any SCBA member who is a solo practitioner or works in a firm of four or less attorneys

If you would like more information on this division please email Sacramento County Bar Association at solo@sacbar.org or call 916-564-3780 x 210.

    Special Thank You to the SCBA Solo/Small Practice Division Sponsors

     

    SPONSORSHIP: September 2017 to September 2018, for more information call 916-564-3780

    Upcoming Events

    Read latest SCBA eNewsletter; MCLE, Mixers, Events and Classifieds.

    Join SCBA

    Join Sacramento County Bar Association to enjoy Member Benefits

    Join Yahoo Group

    Join SCBA Solo/Small Practice Division Yahoo Group

    SCBA Solo/Small Practice Division Blog

    No Results Found

    The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

    Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial