SCBA Solo/Small Practice Division

Helping your small firm succeed!

MISSION:

The Division provides a forum for networking, educational opportunities, and events to promote the success of solo and small firm practitioners.

2018 DIVISION OFFICERS

CHAIRPERSON

Maralee Eriksen
eriksen@meriksen.com

 

Board Members

Connor Olson
connor@cwo-law.com

Tim Del Castillo
tdc@castleemploymentlaw.com

Greg Reaume
Gregory@wallacelegalco.com

Ellen Arabian-Lee
ellen@arabian-leelaw.com

Tyler Dahl
tyler@tqdlaw.com

Mary Derner
mary@caulfieldlawfirm.com

John Orcutt
john@johncaleborcutt.com

Rob Hoffman
rob@hofmannlegal.com

Debra Samuels
samuels@samuels-law.com

  • Contact the Solo/Small Firm Practice Division for more information and ways to get involved.  E-mail solo@sacbar.org or call 916-564-3780 x 210
  • Join the SSPD’s Yahoo Group for updates, news, and networking.
  • Membership is FREE for any SCBA member who is a solo practitioner or works in a firm of four or less attorneys

If you would like more information on this division please email Sacramento County Bar Association at solo@sacbar.org or call 916-564-3780 x 210.

    Special Thank You to the SCBA Solo/Small Practice Division Sponsors

     

    SPONSORSHIP: September 2017 to September 2018, for more information call 916-564-3780

    Upcoming Events

    Read latest SCBA eNewsletter; MCLE, Mixers, Events and Classifieds.

    Join SCBA

    Join Sacramento County Bar Association to enjoy Member Benefits

    Join Yahoo Group

    Join SCBA Solo/Small Practice Division Yahoo Group

    SCBA Solo/Small Practice Division Blog

    No Results Found

    The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.