Search

SACRAMENTO COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION

Tel: 916.564.3780   
Fax: 916.564.3787

SACRAMENTO COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION Business Law Section

2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair

John Orcutt

john@johncaleborcutt.com

Vice-Chair

Grant Toeppen

grant@grantandlora.com

Secretary

Trevor Carson

tcarson@carsonkyung.com

Members at Large

Ulises Pizano-Diaz

pizanodiaz@lawofficeinc.com

 

Andrew Rogerson

andrew@rogersonbusinessservices.com

 

Tyler Dahl

tyler@tqdlaw.com

 

Jacqueline Bolivar

jbolivar@downeybrand.com

Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS CLICK HERE for MCLE, 
Mixers, Events and Classifieds JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

PURPOSE

Studies and discusses issues of corporate and securities law.

Meetings: Are the 2nd Wednesday of each month 12:00pm-1:15pm.

 

Powered by SCBA

Copyright © 2017 Sacramento County Bar Association